Members of the Program review 2019 - Steering committee
  1. Prof. Asiri Abeygunawardena –Dean/ Medicine
  2. Prof. M.D. Lamawansa
  3. Prof. Kosala Marambe
  4. Prof. R. Mudiyanse
  5. Dr. Ruwan Prematilake
  6. Dr. Anura Abeysundera
  7. Dr.Kalyani Pethiyagoda
  8. Prof. Faseeha Noordeen
  9. Dr. Yasitha Illangasekera
  10. Dr. Shanthini Rosairo
  11. Dr.Chanika Alahakoon
  12. Prof. Ajith Sominanda
  13. Dr. Manoji Pathirage
  14. Dr. Manel Ratnayake
  15. Dr. Devani Dissanayake
  16. Prof. Kapila Gunawardena
  17. Dr.T.M.S.H. Dharmaratne
  18. Prof. Susiji Wickramasinghe
  19. Dr. Dhilma Attapattu
  20. Ms Samanathi Herath
  21. Prof. Neil Alles
  22. Dr. V.Kiridana
  23. Dr. Chandika Gamage
  24. Dr. J.Ekanayake


Terms of reference
  • Identify gaps in relation to best practices/ standards listed out under criteria through criterion coordinators
  • To collect required evidence from Departments/units/committees through the Department representative and respective Faculty committees
  • Report to the Faculty board in writing the progress of its functions
  • Conduct an Internal review
  • Plan out a strategy to address identified gaps and implement it
  • Collect evidence on recently introduced good practices and complete collection of evidence by October 2018


 Copyright ©2021-2022 | Faculty of Medicine, University of Peradeniya | All Rights Reserved.